woman browsing coloured candles

Co-located with rbte logordse logo

Contact

Retail Design Expo is organised by Legend Exhibitions Ltd, 6 Morie Street, Wandsworth, London SW18 1SL. Tel: +44 (0) 208 874 2728

Key contacts:

Annie Swift, Event Director
annie@retaildesignexpo.com

Rachel Marshall, Sales Manager

Michelle Thomas, Senior Sales Executive
michelle@retaildesignexpo.com

Chris Cummings, Senior Sales Consultant
chris@retaildesignexpo.com

Simon Pickles, Sales Executive
simon@retaildesignexpo.com

Emma Easterbrook, Group Marketing Director
emmae@rbtexpo.com

Valeria Perciany David, Marketing Manager
valeria@retaildesignexpo.com

Sachin Pankhania, Marketing Executive
sachin@retaildesignexpo.com

Irina Gaspar, Conference Director
irina@rbtexpo.com

Matthew Valentine, Editor, Retail Design World
matthew@retaildesignworld.com

Caroline Baldwin, Group Digital Features Editor, Essential Retail
caroline@essentialretail.com

John Bednall, Chief Executive
john@retaildesignexpo.com

rbte logorde logordse logoer logordw logo

potatos