Innovation Trail 2 (LB)

2018 Judges for the Innovation Trail & Awards

  • Nick Widdowson, Merchandising & Creative Controller, Unilever UK 
  • Alan Taylor, Head of Retail Design, B&Q
  • Sigrid Brewka-Steeves, Director of Retail Concepts, Adidas
  • Peter Kramers, Portfolio Director, Clarks

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.